cef.up


External Researchers

Joana Almodovar
joana.almodovar@gmail.com

 

 

 

Pedro Brinca
pedro.brinca@novasbe.pt

 

 

 

Manuela Castro e Silva
mcsilva@fep.up.pt

 


 
Erika Laranjeira
erikalaranja@hotmail.com

 


 
Jorge  Cerdeira
jorgecerdeiraesousa@gmail.com

 


 
Li-Wei Chao
chao69@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

 

Sara Cruz
scruz@fep.up.pt 

 

 

 

Susana  Gabriel
sgabriel@fep.up.pt

 


 
Manuel  Graça
mgraca@fep.up.pt

 


 
Duarte N. Leite
dnunosemmedo@live.com.pt

 


 
Celsa Machado
celsa@iscap.ipp.pt

 


 
Kevin S. Nell
knell@uj.ac.za

 


 
Pedro Neves
pcn@ubi.pt

 


 
Fernando Siciliani Oliveira
oliveira@essec.fr

 


 
Joana Pinho
jpinho@fep.up.pt

 

 

Vera Rocha 
vr.ino@cbs.dk 

 


 
Augusto Santos Silva
asilva@fep.up.pt

 

 

 

Ester  Silva
esilva@letras.up.pt

 

 

 

Susana Silva
susana.m.a.silva@gmail.com

 


 
Elena Sochirca
elenasochirca@yahoo.com

 


 
Marisa Tavares
mtavares@porto.ucp.pt

 


 
Pedro Teixeira
pedrotx@fep.up.pt

 

 

 

Nuno Torres
nnjtorres@gmail.com

 


 
Sónia Torres
sonia.torres@ine.pt

 


 
Fabio Verona
fabio.verona@bof.fi