cef.up


External Researchers

Óscar Afonso
oafonso@fep.up.pt 

 

 

Manuel Castelo Branco
mecbranco@gmail.com

 

 

Pedro Brinca
pedro.brinca@novasbe.pt

 

 

Manuela Castro e Silva
mcsilva@fep.up.pt

 

 

Jorge Cerdeira
jorgecerdeiraesousa@gmail.com

 


Li-Wei Chao
chao69@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

José da Silva Costa
jcosta@fep.up.pt

 

 

Inês Drumond
ines.drumond44@gmail.com

 

 

Ana Rita Farias
afarias@fep.up.pt

 

 

Catarina Fernandes
cfernandes@ipb.pt

 

 

Susana Gabriel
sgabriel@fep.up.pt

 

 

José Gaspar
jgaspar@porto.ucp.pt

 

 

Sofia Castro Gothen
sdcastro@fep.up.pt

 

 

Luís Guimarães
lguimaraeswn@gmail.com

 

 

Erika Laranjeira
erikalaranja@hotmail.com

 

 

Duarte N. Leite
semedo-leite@mea.mpisoc.mpg.de

 

 

Diogo Lourenço
dlourenco@fep.up.pt

 

 

Celsa Machado
celsa@iscap.ipp.pt

 

 

Kevin S. Nell
knell@uj.ac.za

 

 

Joana Pinho
jpinho@fep.up.pt

 

 

Vera Rocha
vr.si@cbs.dk

 

 

Augusto Santos Silva
asilva@fep.up.pt

 

 

Ester  Silva
esilva@letras.up.pt

 

 

Susana Silva
susana.m.a.silva@gmail.com

 

 

Antonio Carlos Teixeira
acarlos@fep.up.pt

 


Pedro Teixeira
pedrotx@fep.up.pt

 

  

Nuno Torres
nnjtorres@gmail.com

 

 

Fabio Verona
fabio.verona@bof.fi