cef.up


External Researchers

Óscar Afonso
oafonso@fep.up.pt 

 

 

Manuel Castelo Branco
mecbranco@gmail.com

 

 

Pedro Brinca
pedro.brinca@novasbe.pt

 

 

Manuela Castro e Silva
mcsilva@fep.up.pt

 

 

Jorge  Cerdeira
jorgecerdeiraesousa@gmail.com

 


Li-Wei Chao
chao69@wharton.upenn.edu

 

 

José da Silva Costa
jcosta@fep.up.pt

 

 

Ana Rita Farias
afarias@fep.up.pt

 

 

Susana  Gabriel
sgabriel@fep.up.pt

 

 

Erika Laranjeira
erikalaranjeira@hotmail.com

  


Duarte N. Leite
semedo-leite@mea.mpisoc.mpg.de 


 

Celsa Machado
celsa@iscap.ipp.pt

 

 

Kevin S. Nell
knell@uj.ac.za

 


Fernando Siciliani Oliveira
oliveira@essec.fr

 


Joana Pinho
jpinho@fep.up.pt

 

 

Vera Rocha 
vr.ino@cbs.dk 

 


Augusto Santos Silva
asilva@fep.up.pt

 

 

Ester  Silva
esilva@letras.up.pt

 

 

Joana Silva
joana.silva@inbox.com 

 

 

Susana Silva
susana.m.a.silva@gmail.com

 


Pedro Teixeira
pedrotx@fep.up.pt

 

  

Nuno Torres
nnjtorres@gmail.com

 


Fabio Verona
fabio.verona@bof.fi