cef.up


S

Luís Delfim Santos
PhD, Université de Paris X - Nanterre, France
luisd@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426216 - ext. 4216
Room: 203

 

Paula Sarmento
PhD, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
sarmento@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426462 - ext. 4562
Room: 629

 

Ana Paula Serra
Phd, London Business School, University of London
aserra@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426255 - ext. 4255
Room: 247

 

Armando Silva
PhD, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
armandosilva@eu.ipp.pt

 

Elvira Silva
PhD, Pennsylvania State University, USA
esilva@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426270 - ext. 4270
Room: 269

 

Sandra T. Silva
PhD, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
sandras@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426446 - ext. 4546
Room: 625

  

Isabel Soares
Université Louis Pasteur, Faculté de Sciences Économiques/ BETA-Bureau d' Economie Théorique et Apliquée, France
isoares@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426269 - ext. 4269
Room: 269

 

Nuno Soares
PhD Manchester Business School, University of Manchester, UK
ndsoares@fe.up.pt
Phone: 351225081400 - ext. 3435
Room: L211 (FEUP)

 

Miguel Sousa
PhD, Said Business School, University of Oxford, UK
msousa@fe.up.pt
Phone: +351220426232 - ext. 4232
Room: 108

 

Nuno Sousa Pereira
PhD, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, USA
npereira@fep.up.pt
Phone: +35122551100 - ext. 203
Room: 138

 

Helena Szrek
PhD, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, USA
hszrek@gmail.com
Helena.Szrek.wp05@wharton.upenn.edu
Phone: +351220426470 - ext. 4570
Room: 520