cef.up


P-R

Paulo Pereira
PhD, Escola de Economia e Gestão, Universidade do Minho (Portugal)
pjpereira@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426293 - ext. 4293
Room: 236

 

Samuel Pereira
PhD, University of Edinburgh, UK
samuel@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426380 - ext. 4520
Room: 515

 

Argentino Pessoa
PhD, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
apessoa@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426205 - ext. 4205
Room: 139

 

Teresa Proença
PhD, Universidade Católica, Portugal
tproenca@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426220 - ext. 4220
Room: 223

 

Joana Resende
PhD Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium and Universidade do Porto, Portugal
jresende@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426432 - ext. 4532 
Room: 606

 

Ana Paula Ribeiro
PhD, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
aribeiro@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426385 - ext. 4525
Room: 608

 

Manuel Duarte Rocha
PhD, University of Oxford, UK
mdrocha@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426266 - ext. 4266
Room: 267

 

Margarida Ruivo
PhD, Université de Paris I - Sorbonne, France
mruivo@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426251 - ext. 4251
Room: 245