cef.up


Affiliates

cef.up has currently 11 research afilliates. 

 

Francisco Castro
PhD, University of Leeds, UK
fcastro@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351225571100

 

Manuel Luis Guimarães
PhD, University of South Carolina, USA
mlcosta@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426357 - ext. 4357
Room: 302

 

Maria M. De Mello
PhD, University of Nottingham, UK
mmello@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426463 - ext. 4563
Room: 630

 

Manuel Mendes de Oliveira
PhD, University of South Carolina, USA
moliv@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426268 - ext. 4268
Room: 268

 

Nuno Moutinho
PhD, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
moutinho@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426444 - ext. 4544
Room: 614

 

Maria Manuel Pinho
PhD, Universidade do Porto, Portugal 
mpinho@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351225571256
Room: 264

 

Cláudia Ribeiro
PhD University of Warwick, UK
rclaudia@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426441 - ext. 4541
Room: 612

 

Clementina Santos
PhD, University of South Carolina, USA
tina@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426217
Room: 203

 

Fernando Teixeira dos Santos
PhD, University of South Carolina, USA
ftsantos@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426203 - ext. 4203
Room:  138

 

António Carlos Teixeira
PhD, 
acarlos@fep.up.pt
Phone: +35122

 

Helder Valente da Silva
PhD, Universidade do Porto, Portugal
hmvs@fep.up.pt
Phone: +351220426452 - ext. 4552
Room: 623